International Organization Committee

President of the Korean Friendship Association

Mr. Alejandro Cao de Benos, from his position as Special Delegate of the Committee for Cultural Relations with Foreign Countries - High Ministry in the Government of the DPRK , and at the same time KFA President and founder, received authorization and total support from his Ministry to host and start the operation of this server. Mr. Alejandro Cao de Benos is awarded with DPRK medals and honors, like the Order of Friendship, Medal of the Republic Foundation, Order of the Flag of the Republic and 'O Jun Hup' 7th Regiment badge awarded by the Korea People's Army in Panmunjon. He is also Delegate Counselor of Banzeminzon (Anti-imperialist National Democratic Front of South Korea) and Honorary Journalist by the Central Committee of Radio and Television of the DPR Korea among other responsibilities.

International Counselor

KFA OD in Norway


Mr. Bjornar Simonsen norway@korea-dpr.com

International Organization Secretary

KFA OD in Thailand

Mr.Mana Sapmak
thai@korea-dpr.com

International Commissar

Zone Delegate of the
KFA in Catalonia (Spain)

Mr. Joel Majem Olivera catalonia@korea-dpr.com

Official Delegate

KFA OD in Switzerland

Mr. Martin Lotscher rpdc2003@bluewin.ch

KFA OD in Spain

Mr.Mikel Vivanko spain@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Norway

Mr. Bjornar Simonsen norway@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Italy

Mr. Flavio Pettinari
comsecitaly@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Romania

Mr. Ciprian Pop romania@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in the United Kingdom

Mr. Dermot Hudson uk@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Thailand

Mr.Mana Sapmak thai@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Singapore

Mr.Airul qaiz airulqaiz@hotmail.com

KFA OD in India

Mr.Rajnarayanan India@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Bangladesh

Mr. Jahangir Khan bangladesh@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Philippines

Mr. Albert Lantin juche_109@yahoo.com.ph

KFA OD in Sri lanka

Mr.Manoj Anuradha Rankoth Bandara srilanka@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in The USA

Mr.Jason-Adam Tonis usa@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Canada

Mr.Justin Desrochers canada@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Finland

Mr. Juha Kieksi juha.kieksi@saunalahti.fi

KFA OD in Israel

Mr.Shmuel Yerushalmi israel@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Ireland

Mr.Sean McGowan reabhloiddearg@
googlemail.com

KFA OD in Poland

Mr.Tomasz Fornalewicz poland@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Brazil

Mr.Emanuel Tejerina brazil@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Chile

Mr.Manuel Arismendi P chile@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Cuba

Mr. Jorge Airam Alvarado equipos@micalum.co.cu

KFA OD in Venezuela

Mr.Luis Blanco Crespo venezuela@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Paraguay

Mr.Carlos Alejandro Amarilla Gonzalez paraguay@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Panama

Mr. Samuel Prado Franco samuelpradof@gmail.com

KFA OD in Macedonia

Mr.Sasko Rocevski saskorocevski@yahoo.com

KFA OD in Mexico

Mr. Alberto Cruz Torres mexico@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Latvia

Mr.Alexander Popovich spriggan@inbox.lv

KFA OD in Turkey

Mr. Diren Akyol turkey@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Oman

Mr. Talal Alzubair KFA oman@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Nigeria

Mr.Nzelu Ifeanyi Shedrack smatify@yahoo.com

KFA OD in Bulgaria

Mr.Petyo Angelov bulgaria@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Colombia

Mr.Camilo Serrano camiloserrano@
rocketmail.com

KFA OD in Greece

Mr.Mylonas Ioannis
imylon1986@gmail.com

KFA OD in Malawi

Mr.Goodwell Chimangeni goodwellc@live.com

KFA OD in Hungary

Mr.Sandor Balazs nz625cp@freemail.hu

KFA OD in Czech Republic

Mr.Ladislav Zemanek zemanek.ml@gmail.com

KFA OD in Jordan

Mr.Mohamed yousef myousef551975@
gmail.com

Top